20th Annual Interactive Fiction Competition (2014)

The annual competition for original IF with a maximum playing time of 2 hours.

News & updates (RSS)


Series: Annual Interactive Fiction Competition

Official Web site: http://www.ifcomp.org

Organizer(s): Jason McIntosh profile

Award date: November 16, 2014

Qualification opening date: October 1, 2014

Qualification closing date: November 15, 2014

Games and Awards

Entrant: AlethiCorp, by Simon Christiansen
Entrant: And Yet it Moves, by Orion Zymaris
Entrant: Arqon, by H. J. Hoke
Entrant: Begscape, by Porpentine
Entrant: The Black Lily, by Hannes Schueller
Entrant: Building the Right Stuff, by Laura Mitchell
Entrant: Caroline, by Kristian Kronstrand
Entrant: Creatures Such As We, by Lynnea Glasser
Entrant: The Contortionist, by Nicholas Stillman
Entrant: Eidolon, by A.D. Jansen
Entrant: Enigma, by Simon Deimel
Entrant: The Entropy Cage, by Stormrose
Entrant: Excelsior, by Arthur DiBianca
Entrant: Fifteen Minutes, by Ade McT
Entrant: Following Me, by Tia Orisney
Entrant: HHH.exe, by Robot Parking
Entrant: Hill 160, by Mike Gerwat
Entrant: Hunger Daemon, by Sean M. Shore
Entrant: Icepunk, by pageboy
Entrant: Inward Narrow Crooked Lanes , by B Minus Seven
Entrant: Jacqueline, Jungle Queen!, by Steph Cherrywell
Entrant: Jesse Stavro's Doorway, by Marshal Tenner Winter
Entrant: Krypteia, by Kateri
Entrant: Laterna Magica, by Jens Byriel
Entrant: Milk Party Palace, by Alon Karmi & Glenn Parker
Entrant: Missive, by Joey Fu
Entrant: One Night Stand, by Giannis G. Georgiou
Entrant: Origins, by Vincent Zeng and Chris Martens
Entrant: Paradox Corps, by John Evans
Entrant: Raik, by Harry Giles
Entrant: The Secret Vaults of Kas the Betrayer, by A.E. Jackson
Entrant: Sigmund's Quest, by Gregor Holtz
Entrant: Slasher Swamp, by Robot
Entrant: Tea Ceremony, by Naomi Hinchen
Entrant: Tower, by Simon Deimel
Entrant: Transparent, by Hanon Ondricek
Entrant: Ugly Oafs, by Andrew Schultz as Perry Creel
Entrant: Unform, by S. Elize Morgan
Entrant: The Urge, by PaperBlurt
Entrant: Venus Meets Venus, by kaleidofish
Entrant: With Those We Love Alive, by Porpentine and Brenda Neotenomie
Entrant: Zest, by Fear of Twine (Richard Goodness, lectronice, PaperBlurt)

Update History

v.7: 16-Nov-2014 15:50 - Edward Lacey (Current Version) - Edit Page - Normal View
Changed divisions, list of games
v.6: 16-Nov-2014 15:48 - Edward Lacey
Changed list of games
 v.5: 9-Oct-2014 14:29 - Mr. Patient
Changed list of games
v.4: 9-Oct-2014 13:07 - Andrew Schultz
Changed list of games
v.3: 9-Oct-2014 12:59 - Andrew Schultz
Changed name, list of games
v.2: 9-Oct-2014 12:25 - Andrew Schultz
Changed list of games
v.1: 9-Oct-2014 12:23 - Andrew Schultz
Created page