20th Annual Interactive Fiction Competition (2014)

The annual competition for original IF with a maximum playing time of 2 hours.

News & updates (RSS)


Series: Annual Interactive Fiction Competition

Official Web site: http://www.ifcomp.org

Organizer(s): Jason McIntosh profile

Award date: November 16, 2014

Qualification opening date: October 1, 2014

Qualification closing date: November 15, 2014

Games and Awards

Entrant: And Yet it Moves, by Orion Zymaris
Entrant: Arqon, by H. J. Hoke
Entrant: Enigma, by Simon Deimel
Entrant: Excelsior, by Arthur DiBianca
Entrant: Fifteen Minutes, by Ade McT
Entrant: Hill 160, by Mike Gerwat
Entrant: Hunger Daemon, by Sean M. Shore
Entrant: Jacqueline, Jungle Queen!, by Steph Cherrywell
Entrant: Jesse Stavro's Doorway, by Marshal Tenner Winter
Entrant: Slasher Swamp, by Robot
Entrant: Tea Ceremony, by Naomi Hinchen
Entrant: The Black Lily, by Hannes Schueller
Entrant: Tower, by Simon Deimel
Entrant: Transparent, by Hanon Ondricek
Entrant: Ugly Oafs, by Andrew Schultz as Perry Creel

Update History

v.7: 16-Nov-2014 15:50 - Edward Lacey (Current Version) - Edit Page - Normal View
Changed divisions, list of games
v.6: 16-Nov-2014 15:48 - Edward Lacey
Changed list of games
v.5: 9-Oct-2014 14:29 - Mr. Patient
Changed list of games
v.4: 9-Oct-2014 13:07 - Andrew Schultz
Changed list of games
 v.3: 9-Oct-2014 12:59 - Andrew Schultz
Changed name, list of games
v.2: 9-Oct-2014 12:25 - Andrew Schultz
Changed list of games
v.1: 9-Oct-2014 12:23 - Andrew Schultz
Created page