Ectocomp 2013

Participants have three hours to write a Halloween-themed game.

News & updates (RSS)


Series: Ectocomp

Organizer(s): J. J. Guest

Award date: December 1, 2013

Submission deadline: October 31, 2013

Games and Awards

1st Place: The Horrible Pyramid, by Ryan Veeder
2nd Place: Chemistry and Physics, by Caelyn Sandel (as Colin Sandel) and Carolyn VanEseltine
3rd Place: Headless, Hapless, by Geoff Moore
4th Place: Faithful Companion, by Matt Weiner
5th Place: Dead Pavane for a Princess, by Emily Boegheim
6th Place: Ice House of Horrors, by Sean M. Shore
7th Place: A Trick-or-Treat Adventure, by Adelynn Snyder
8th Place: The Profile, by Mike Snyder
9th Place: Blackness, by Michael Phipps
9th Place: The Voodoo You Do, by Marshal Tenner Winter
10th Place: ZombieDating.zom, by Mike Snyder
11th Place: The Argument-Winner's Ghost, by Andrew Schultz
12th Place: Boogle, by Buster Hudson
13th Place: Fish Dreams, by Carolyn VanEseltine
14th Place: The Tale of the Cursed Eagle, by Slat Leering
15th Place: The Cenric Family Curse, by Jonathan Snyder
16th Place: Jack, by Jason Lautzenheiser
17th Place: A Slight Problem With Zombies, by David Whyld
18th Place: The Nessa Springs Slasher, by Marius Müller
19th Place: Crater Creek, 2113, by Angela Shah
20th Place: Personality Rights, by Sumana Harihareswara
21st Place: You Are a Blob!, by SoftSoft
22nd Place: Hill of Souls, by Angela Shah
23rd Place: Wisp, by Lea
24th Place: The Hallway Phantom, by Tyler Zahnke

This is version 1 of this page, edited by Emily Boegheim on 2 December 2013 at 06:49 PM. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item