Reviews by CharlietheSpiffy

View this member's profile

Show ratings only | both reviews and ratings
1-10 of 11 | Next | Show All


Don't Pee Yourself!, by Hulk Handsome

1 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
Quick fun game, May 13, 2012

I played this game and found it really fun and intresting.


9:05, by Adam Cadre

0 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
A Great Game, May 1, 2012

I played this game and thought it was great. In the game your late for work and have to try and get there as fast as you can.


Everybody Dies, by Jim Munroe

2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Cool Game, May 1, 2012

I played this game and was amazed by the graphics that went along with it!

I found it fun and interesting to play through. In the game (I'm not sure if this is much of a spoiler but) (Spoiler - click to show) everybody dies and then you have to stop that from happening. It was great


Suveh Nux, by David Fisher

0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Fun Puzzle, May 1, 2012

I found this game to be a fun one-room puzzle. At first I found difficulty playing but then It became easier as I went along. I really enjoyed this game.


Marble Madness, by Emily Short

1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Nice, May 1, 2012

I played this game and to my delight discovered how nice it is. I could just keep playing it.


You've Got a Stew Going!, by Ryan Veeder

0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Short and Fun, May 1, 2012

I found this game fun and humorous. The object is to find enough food for your stew to make your stew a stew. It was also short which is why I liked it.


Bed Time, by Charlie the Spiffy

From the Author


This game is just top top stuff.
You have to go around a house and try to go to sleep.


Need! More! Toast!, by Adam Biltcliffe

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Somewhat annoying but fun, May 1, 2012

In this game you want to eat toast. There is a stack of 8 on a blue plate. And you have to try and eat the toast. But the toast is all different sizes and you don't want an uneven stack. So this game gets a bit tedious in toast arrangement but I like the concept and couldn't stop playing when I started it.


Road That Goes East Forever, by The Pony

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Boring, May 1, 2012

This game is so uninteresting. It does exactly what the title says it will. The one room just loops itself. And you can't go in any other directions.

Don't waste your time.


Dash Slapney, Patrol Leader , by Andrew Schultz

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
I thought it was great!, May 1, 2012

I saw this game and the tittle interested me because I am a patrol leader in boyscouts and have participated in the klondike derby.

In the game you have to try and cheat to win events at the klondike derby( A scouting event in which patrols compete to see who has the best scout skills). I found the game very accurate.

I only took one star off because of some spelling mistakes I noticed.



1-10 of 11 | Next | Show All