InsideADRIFT End of Year Comp 2004

InsideADRIFT End of Year Comp 2004 a.k.a. InsideADRIFT Game of the Year Comp 2004 was for both new Adrift games and any Adrift game released during the 2004 calendar year. The submission deadline was: December 19th, 2004.

News & updates (RSS)


Series: InsideADRIFT

Organizer(s): Ken Franklin profile

Submission deadline: December 19, 2004

Games and Awards

1st Place: Paint!!!, by David Whyld
2nd Place: Shards of Memory, by David Whyld
2nd Place: Wax Worx, by Eric Mayer
4th Place: Shadrick's Underground Adventures, by Dana Crane
5th Place: The Curse Of DragonShrine, by Dana Crane
6th Place: Darkness, by Richard Otter

Update History

 v.2: 5-May-2019 02:17 - Richard Otter (Current Version) - Edit Page - Normal View
Changed description, qualification closing date
v.1: 2-May-2019 16:17 - Richard Otter
Created page