2019 ADRIFT Game of the Year Award

2019 was a pretty good year for Adrift with 11 games released and a couple of them even entering the Annual IF Competition.

The rules for being taken into consideration for the award are simple.

1: The game must be written using the Adrift Developer (any version will be accepted)

2: Only games uploaded to the main Web Site will be accepted. (I can't chase around the internet trying to dig up every Adrift game.

Each voter has 10 points to share between the games, and you vote by writing a post here casting your points.
When the voting has ended March 31st (give and take a "few" hours, I will tally the votes and announce the winner.

Votes now has to be sent to my PM in order to keep the suspense going

News & updates (RSS)


Official Web site: http://forum.adrift.co/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=12638&start=21

Organizer(s): P/o Prune

Award date: April 3, 2020

Qualification opening date: January 1, 2019

Qualification closing date: December 31, 2019

Games and Awards

1st Place: Skybreak!, by William Dooling
2nd Place: The Call of the Shaman, by Larry Horsfield
3rd Place: Treasure Hunt in the Amazon, by Kenneth Pedersen, Niels Søndergaard and illustrations by Steffen Vedsted
4th Place: The Lost Labyrinth of Lazaitch, by Larry Horsfield
4th Place: Starship Quest, by Larry Horsfield
6th Place: Magnetic Moon [2019 ADRIFT version], by Larry Horsfield
7th Place: Revenge of the Space Pirates, by Larry Horsfield
Entrant: The Dead of Winter, by William Dooling
Entrant: Be There!, by William Dooling

Update History

 v.1: 6-Jul-2020 10:35 - Denk (Current Version) - Edit Page - Normal View
Created page