Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

Results for author:Mel S
1-20 of 31

Can't find it?

If the game you're looking for isn't in our database yet, you can help improve IFDB by adding a new listing yourself.

Bookmark this search

If you think you might want to repeat this search in the future, you can save the search parameters simply by bookmarking this page (adding it to your "favorites") in your browser.
Previous | << 1 2 >> | Next | Show All

All Quiet on the Library Front, by Michael S. Phillips (1995)

The Amulet of Darath, by Mark S. Walker and Trevor Taylor (1992)

The Arboretum
by Matthew S. Burns

Asylum, by Mel S (2003)

The Case of the Stolen Goblet, by Michael S. Yurchuk (1992)

Chicago, by Mel S (2001)

Cruel and Hilarious Punishment, by Mel S (2004)

The Curse of the Revenge of the Ghost of the Evil Chicken of Doom... Returns!, by Mel S (2003)

Dance Fever USA, by Mel S (2003)

Death Shack, by Mel S (2011)

Escape from Insanity, by Mel S (2003)

An Evening With The Evil Chicken Of Doom, by Mel S (2004)

The Evil Chicken of Doom 3D, by Mel S (2012)

The Evil Chicken of Doom, by Mel S (2002)

The Island
by Martin S. Smith

Little Blue Men
by Michael S. Gentry

The Lost Mines, by Mel S (2002)

Lost Souls, by Mel S (2004)

Merry Murders, by Mel S (2003)

Murder In Great Falls, by Mel S (2001)

Previous | << 1 2 >> | Next | Show All