Eleventh Hour New Year's Minicomp

News & updates (RSS)


Series: Annual New Year's Minicomp

Organizer(s): Marius Müller profile

Qualification opening date: December 1, 2017

Qualification closing date: January 5, 2018

Games and Awards

Winner: Finish your Foe!, by Oliver Frank
Winner: Half-Life 3 Confirmed, by Anssi Räisänen
Winner: Red, by Thomas Insel
Winner: Ex Materia, by Juhana Leinonen
Winner: The Day we got a pet, by Marius Müller
Winner: Quickfire, by Sean M. Shore
Winner: The Bean Stalker, by Jack Welch

This is version 5 of this page, edited by JTN on 13 February 2024 at 10:33 PM. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item