InsideADRIFT Game of the Year Comp 2006

This is a competition for any game made using ADRIFT that was either released during the calendar year 2006 or has not been previously released. The winners of mainstream ADRIFT competitions (eg: InsideADRIFT Summer Comp 2006, ADRIFT Hourglass Comp 2006) will automatically be entered in this competition, along with the best placed ADRIFT games in Spring Thing 2006 and IF Comp 2006, unless the author objects.

The dead for was 15:00hrs GMT on Sunday 10 December 2006. The organizer, Ken Franklin, will then try and get everything together for judging to commence that evening. The voting deadline was 15:00hrs GMT on Sunday 31 December 2006.

News & updates (RSS)


Series: InsideADRIFT

Organizer(s): Ken Franklin profile

Award date: December 31, 2006

Games and Awards

Co-Winner: Unauthorized Termination, by Richard Otter
Co-Winner: The Warlord, The Princess & The Bulldog, by David Whyld
3rd Place: The Potter and the Mould, by Robert Street
4th Place: The Reluctant Vampire, by David Whyld
5th Place: Jonathan Grimshaw: Space Tourist, by Ren
6th Place: The Long Barrow, by Christy Henshaw

Update History

 v.2: 30-Apr-2019 02:06 - Richard Otter (Current Version) - Edit Page - Normal View
Changed series name
v.1: 29-Apr-2019 16:43 - Richard Otter
Created page