InsideADRIFT Summer Competition 2010

InsideADRIFT Summer Competition 2010 was a competition for previously unreleased ADRIFT games, organized by Ken Franklin.

News & updates (RSS)


Series: InsideADRIFT

Official Web site:

Organizer(s): Ken Franklin profile

Award date: August 22, 2010

Submission deadline: July 31, 2010

Games and Awards

1st Place: Aegis, by Lumin
2nd Place: Camelot, by Finn RosenlÝv
3rd Place: Pirate's Plunder!, by Tiberius Thingamus
4th Place: Ba'Roo!, by Hensman Int'l
5th Place: Light up, by The Dominant Species
6th Place: Motion, by Abbi Park

This is version 6 of this page, edited by Richard Otter on 30 April 2019 at 02:08 AM. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item