IntroComp 2010

News & updates (RSS)


Series: IntroComp

Official Web site:

Organizer(s): Jacqueline A. Lott profile

Award date: August 14, 2010

Submission deadline: July 4, 2010

Games and Awards

1st Place: Tourist Trap, by Iain Merrick
2nd Place: Cryptozookeeper, by Robb Sherwin
3rd Place: A Fleeting Case of Self-Possession, or, Memento Moratori, by Lea Albaugh
Entrant: Closed Circles, by M. M. Kathrel
Entrant: Fang Vs. Claw, by Oliver Ullmann
Entrant: For the Love Of Ornery Blue Yaks, by Doug Jones
Entrant: Peanut Orchestra, by Mikhail Fiadotau and Evgeny Bychkov
Entrant: Plan 6 from Inner Earth, by Adrien Saurat
Entrant: Waker, by Kevin Jackson-Mead

This is version 5 of this page, edited by Edward Lacey on 23 September 2013 at 10:57 PM. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item