InsideADRIFT Game of the Year Comp 2007

This is a competition for any game made using ADRIFT that was either released during the calendar year 2007 or has not been previously released. The winners of mainstream ADRIFT competitions (eg: Ectocomp 2007) will automatically be entered in this competition, along with the best placed ADRIFT games in Spring Thing 2007 and IF Comp 2007, unless the author objects.

The dead for was 15:00hrs GMT on Sunday 9 December 2007. The organizer, Ken Franklin, will then try and get everything together for judging to commence that evening. The voting deadline was 15:00hrs GMT on Sunday 30 December 2007.

News & updates (RSS)


Series: InsideADRIFT

Organizer(s): Ken Franklin profile

Award date: December 30, 2007

Games and Awards

1st Place: A Fine Day for Reaping, by James Webb (aka revgiblet)
2nd Place: The Reluctant Resurrectee, by David Whyld
3rd Place: Marika the Offering, by revgiblet
3rd Place: The Puzzle Box, by Richard Otter
5th Place: Video.Tape / Decay, by The Dominant Species
6th Place: Terrified, by Eric T. Dorrath

This is version 1 of this page, edited by Richard Otter on 1 May 2019 at 01:19 AM. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item