Trailblazer Award of 2022 - Author's Choice - an IFDB Poll

by MathBrush
RSS Feed

This poll is part of the 2022 IFDB Awards. The rules for the competition can be found here, and a list of all categories can be found here.

This award is for a game in 2022 that you saw as a trailblazer. Voting is anonymous and open only to IFDB members who have authored a game and linked it to their profile. Votes by non-authors will be periodically removed.

Eligible games include only those in the following search:

If a game published in 2022 does not appear in this search, please edit the game page to include the correct publication year.

Add a comment

A Chinese Room, by Milo van Mesdag
5 votes

Thanatophobia, by Robert Goodwin
2 votes

The Bones of Rosalinda, by Agnieszka Trzaska
2 votes

Trigaea, by Adam Ipsen (RynGM)
2 votes

Ma Tiger's Terrible Trip, by Travis Moy
1 vote

Elvish for Goodbye, by David Gürçay-Morris
1 vote

Voting in this poll has been locked by the poll creator.