Ratings and Reviews by jlvp1234

View this member's profile

Show reviews only | ratings only
1-8 of 8


Gun Mute, by C.E.J. Pacian

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
great game, February 13, 2021
by jlvp1234 ( United States )

I really enjoyed this game. if only, there were more games with guns other than gun mute, torn, attack of the yetti robot zombies, and, midst the saige brush and kaktis.


Winter Wonderland, by Laura Knauth

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
great game!, January 27, 2021
by jlvp1234 ( United States )

this is a great game, I started playing it in 2010, I usually try to follow david Wilburn's walkthroughs, however, he has not made one for this particular game, it took me 10 years to complete this game. overall, it's still a pretty great game.


James Bond 007: Goldfinger, by Raymond Benson and Ian Fleming

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
download link, December 27, 2020
by jlvp1234 ( United States )

this game may be appealing, however, where is the download link for it?


Tales of the Traveling Swordsman, by Mike Snyder

0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
problem with this file extention, August 19, 2020
by jlvp1234 ( United States )

how do I open hex files with frotz?


Color the Truth, by mathbrush

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
great game, August 19, 2020
by jlvp1234 ( United States )

I really enjoyed this game. I didn't even need the walkthrough for it. are there more games like this?


77 Verbs, by MathBrush (as Prismatik)

2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
excelent game, August 19, 2020
by jlvp1234 ( United States )

what a great game this is. I really enjoied it. are there more games similar to this one?


Baltimore:24, by Howard A. Sherman

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Great game, January 11, 2020
by jlvp1234 ( United States )

this is a pretty great game however there is a bug that allows you to get five points every time you pick up the router even when you already have it the first time you pick it up it gives you five points but if you continuously pick it up and it tells you you already have that it will give you five more points every time for example this is what happens pick up router taken your score has just gone up by five points pick up router you already have that your score has just gone up by five points even when you hit G to continuously do it it will tell you your score has gone up by five points even though you already have the router


Curses!, by Graham Nelson

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
problem with curses , September 26, 2019
by jlvp1234 ( United States )

I have been playing curses for a little while now but I can't seem to lagach The painting or other artifacts if someone could help me with this I would appreciate it



1-8 of 8