Reviews by Adam Cadre

View this member's profile

Show ratings only | both reviews and ratings
Showing All | Show by Page


The Primrose Path, by Nolan Bonvouloir

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K: Ask/Tell #11, August 10, 2018
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Amy Hill and and I discuss The Primrose Path at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6R_ecqf7vI#t=27m13s


Vespers, by Jason Devlin

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K: Ask/Tell #11, August 10, 2018
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Clare Parker Fischer, Alex Hoffer, and I discuss Vespers at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6R_ecqf7vI#t=10s


Finding Martin, by G.K. Wennstrom

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K: Ask/Tell #10, July 24, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Janice Eisen and I discuss Finding Martin at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tERrTj4VCK8#t=43m7s


Chancellor, by Kevin Venzke

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K: Ask/Tell #10, July 24, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Laura Hubbard and I discuss Chancellor at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tERrTj4VCK8#t=27m39s


A New Life, by A O Muniz

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K: Ask/Tell #10, July 24, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Jess Haskins and I discuss A New Life at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tERrTj4VCK8#t=24s


Beyond, by Roberto Grassi, Paolo Lucchesi, and Alessandro Peretti

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #9, May 15, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Melissa Ford and I discuss Beyond at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrYukJxxotQ#t=46m22s


Whom The Telling Changed, by Aaron A. Reed

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #9, May 15, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Katherine Morayati and I discuss Whom the Telling Changed at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrYukJxxotQ#t=22m28s


Earth And Sky 3: Luminous Horizon, by Paul O'Brian

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #9, May 15, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Stacey Tappan and I discuss Luminous Horizon at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrYukJxxotQ#t=25s


Distress, by Mike Snyder

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #8, December 22, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Laura Hubbard and I discuss Distress at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAFjXLPw2lc#t=46m36s


Tough Beans, by Sara Dee

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #8, December 22, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Stacey Tappan and I discuss Tough Beans at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAFjXLPw2lc#t=26m45s


Necrotic Drift, by Robb Sherwin

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #8, December 22, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Clare Parker Fischer and I discuss Necrotic Drift at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAFjXLPw2lc#t=11s


Sting of the Wasp, by Jason Devlin

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Janice Eisen and I discuss Sting of the Wasp at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=35m21s


All Things Devours, by half sick of shadows

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Jess Haskins and I discuss All Things Devours at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=19m20s


Return to Ditch Day, by M.J. Roberts

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Alex Hoffer and I discuss Return to Ditch Day at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=30s


Square Circle, by Eric Eve

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #6, January 17, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Clare Parker Fischer and I discuss Square Circle at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AavlyjzrSM#t=31m51s


Blue Chairs, by Chris Klimas

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #6, January 17, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Katherine Morayati and I discuss Blue Chairs at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AavlyjzrSM#t=18s


The Dreamhold, by Andrew Plotkin

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #5, January 2, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Melissa Ford and I discuss The Dreamhold at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=28m34s


Gourmet, by Aaron A. Reed and Chad Barb

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #5, January 2, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Kat Zhang and I discuss Gourmet at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=25m14s


Slouching Towards Bedlam, by Star Foster and Daniel Ravipinto

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #5, January 1, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Jess Haskins and I discuss Slouching Towards Bedlam at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=22s


Moments Out of Time, by L. Ross Raszewski

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
~1600 words on Moments Out of Time, October 21, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

I kept up with interactive fiction up until the end of 2001, then played virtually none for the next fourteen years. This may be my favorite IF piece from before that hiatus. More here: http://adamcadre.ac/calendar/15/15232.html


To Hell in a Hamper, by J. J. Guest

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #4, October 21, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Clare Parker and I discuss To Hell in a Hamper at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dat2GbRdL8c#t=43m7s


Scavenger, by Quintin Stone

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #4, October 21, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Kat Zhang and I discuss Scavenger at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dat2GbRdL8c#t=29m37s


Risorgimento Represso, by Michael J. Coyne

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #4, October 21, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Alex Hoffer and I discuss Risorgimento Represso at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dat2GbRdL8c#t=25s


City of Secrets, by Emily Short

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #3, September 5, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Alex Hoffer and I discuss City of Secrets at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eqj-Uby4jeY#t=23m18s


Photograph: A Portrait of Reflection, by Steve Evans

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #3, September 5, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Clare Parker and I discuss Photograph at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eqj-Uby4jeY#t=15s


Till Death Makes a Monk-Fish Out of Me, by Mike Sousa and Jon Ingold

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #2, April 28, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Zoe Friedland and I discuss Till Death Makes a Monk-Fish Out of Me! at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o98QKRf1iM#t=34m48s


Janitor, by Peter Seebach and Kevin Lynn

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #2, April 28, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Elizabeth Sweeney and I discuss Janitor at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o98QKRf1iM#t=17m52s


The Moonlit Tower, by Yoon Ha Lee

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #2, April 28, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Alex Hoffer and I discuss The Moonlit Tower at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o98QKRf1iM#t=21s


Earth and Sky 2: Another Earth, Another Sky, by Paul O'Brian

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #1, April 28, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Jess Haskins and I discuss Another Earth, Another Sky at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FsPm1BUNxsU#t=33m04s


Savoir-Faire, by Emily Short

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #1, April 28, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Clare Parker and I discuss Savoir-Faire at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FsPm1BUNxsU#t=4m02s



Showing All | Show by Page