Story File
Requires a Z-Code interpreter. Visit IFWiki for download links.

Have you played this game?

You can rate this game, record that you've played it, or put it on your wish list after you log in.

Playlists and Wishlists

RSS Feeds

New member reviews
Updates to downloadable files
All updates to this page

The Bryant Collection

by Gregory Weir profile


Web Site

About the Story

The Bryant Collection is an interactive anthology: a collection of ’story worlds’ by Laura Bryant. They were found at a yard sale in an old strongbox. Five pieces of interactive fiction written by someone who never used a computer. It is interactive fiction, which means that the player types commands in text, and the game responds with text descriptions.

Game Details

Language: English (en)
First Publication Date: April 1, 2009
Current Version: 1
Development System: Inform 7
IFID: //8D534878-E6E2-4372-9086-027F3E84A243//
TUID: no3imuno2uq7aexi

Page Update History

v.7: 22-Apr-2009 21:52 - David Welbourn (Current Version) - Edit Page - Normal View
Changed download links
v.6: 01-Jul-2009 13:10 - Dave Chapeskie
Changed download links
v.5: 24-Apr-2009 05:42 - David Welbourn
Changed IFIDs
v.4: 23-Apr-2009 15:49 - Gregory
Changed license type, description, genre, forgiveness, external review links
v.3: 22-Apr-2009 21:56 - Emily Short
Changed cover art
v.2: 22-Apr-2009 21:54 - Emily Short
Changed cover art
  v.1: 22-Apr-2009 21:52 - Emily Short
Created page