InsideADRIFT Summer Comp 2006

InsideADRIFT Summer Comp 2006 for unreleased games created in ADRIFT. The deadline was June 30th, 2006. This date was earlier to reduce possible scheduling conflicts with Spring Thing and IF Comp. The voting deadline was 21st July 2006. Organizer: Ken Franklin.

News & updates (RSS)


Series: InsideADRIFT

Organizer(s): Ken Franklin profile

Award date: July 21, 2006

Submission deadline: June 30, 2006

Games and Awards

1st Place: The Reluctant Vampire, by David Whyld
2nd Place: Pestilence, by Richard Otter
3rd Place: Spooked! The Wonders of Science, by The Dominant Species

Update History

 v.3: 30-Apr-2019 02:07 - Richard Otter (Current Version) - Edit Page - Normal View
Changed series name
v.2: 29-Apr-2019 02:00 - Richard Otter
Changed list of games
v.1: 29-Apr-2019 01:26 - Richard Otter
Created page