Halloween Contest 2009

A yearly Halloween contest for ghost stories. It has been open to interactive fiction entries since 2002, but none were submitted until 2009.

News & updates (RSS)



Official Web site:

Organizer(s): Eric W. Brown profile

Award date: October 31, 2009

Submission deadline: October 22, 2009

Games and Awards

1st Place: The Lighthouse, by Marius Müller
1st Place: Awakening, by Pete Gardner
2nd Place: Love Is as Powerful as Death, Jealousy Is as Cruel as the Grave, by Conrad Cook (as Michael Whittington)

Update History

 v.4: 8-Dec-2018 11:31 - Feneric (Current Version) - Edit Page - Normal View
Changed organizers
v.3: 3-Nov-2009 11:32 - Emily Short
Changed list of games
v.2: 3-Nov-2009 11:26 - Emily Short
Changed list of games
v.1: 3-Nov-2009 11:23 - Emily Short
Created page