Halloween Contest 2009

A yearly Halloween contest for ghost stories. It has been open to interactive fiction entries since 2002, but none were submitted until 2009.

News & updates (RSS)



Official Web site:

Organizer(s): Eric W. Brown profile

Award date: October 31, 2009

Submission deadline: October 22, 2009

Games and Awards

1st Place: The Lighthouse, by Marius Müller
1st Place: Awakening, by Pete Gardner
2nd Place: Love Is as Powerful as Death, Jealousy Is as Cruel as the Grave, by Conrad Cook (as Michael Whittington)

This is version 4 of this page, edited by Feneric on 8 December 2018 at 11:31 AM. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item