Textfire Grand Prix 2011

News & updates (RSS)


Series: Textfire Grand Prix 2011

Official Web site: http://www.textfire.de/comp/

Award date: May 2, 2011

Submission deadline: April 1, 2011

Games and Awards

1st Place: Die rote Blume, by Frank Sindermann
2nd Place: Gorgonir, by Werner Rumpeltesz
3rd Place: Schießbefehl, by Marius Müller
4th Place: Ausgerechnet Mamph Pamph!, by C++

Update History

v.4: 4-Jun-2011 14:02 - Juhana (Current Version) - Edit Page - Normal View
Changed series name
 v.3: 4-Jun-2011 14:01 - Juhana
Changed Web site (URL), list of games
v.2: 4-Jun-2011 04:30 - Marius Müller
v.1: 4-Jun-2011 04:29 - Marius Müller
Created page