Reviews by Adam Cadre

View this member's profile

Show ratings only | both reviews and ratings
Previous | 11-20 of 30 | Next | Show All


Necrotic Drift, by Robb Sherwin

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #8, December 22, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Clare Parker Fischer and I discuss Necrotic Drift at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAFjXLPw2lc#t=11s


Sting of the Wasp, by Jason Devlin

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Janice Eisen and I discuss Sting of the Wasp at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=35m21s


All Things Devours, by half sick of shadows

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Jess Haskins and I discuss All Things Devours at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=19m20s


Return to Ditch Day, by M.J. Roberts

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Alex Hoffer and I discuss Return to Ditch Day at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=30s


Square Circle, by Eric Eve

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #6, January 17, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Clare Parker Fischer and I discuss Square Circle at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AavlyjzrSM#t=31m51s


Blue Chairs, by Chris Klimas

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #6, January 17, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Katherine Morayati and I discuss Blue Chairs at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AavlyjzrSM#t=18s


The Dreamhold, by Andrew Plotkin

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #5, January 2, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Melissa Ford and I discuss The Dreamhold at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=28m34s


Gourmet, by Aaron A. Reed and Chad Barb

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #5, January 2, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Kat Zhang and I discuss Gourmet at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=25m14s


Slouching Towards Bedlam, by Star Foster and Daniel Ravipinto

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #5, January 1, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

Jess Haskins and I discuss Slouching Towards Bedlam at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=22s


Moments Out of Time, by L. Ross Raszewski

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
~1600 words on Moments Out of Time, October 21, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)

I kept up with interactive fiction up until the end of 2001, then played virtually none for the next fourteen years. This may be my favorite IF piece from before that hiatus. More here: http://adamcadre.ac/calendar/15/15232.html



Previous | 11-20 of 30 | Next | Show All