Windhammer Prize 2015

"It is the intention of the Windhammer Prize to promote the gamebook genre, and in doing so deliver to readers new and original adventures that express the innovation and creativity that can be found in authors of interactive gamebook fiction today. In pursuit of this objective the Windhammer Prize values most those gamebook entries that expand the boundaries of the genre. If you believe you have an idea for a work of interactive fiction that is both original and innovative then this competition is definitely for you."

News & updates (RSS)


Series: Windhammer Prize

Official Web site:


Award date: November 21, 2015

Submission deadline: September 7, 2015

Games and Awards

1st Place: After the Flag Fell, by Felicity Banks

This is version 2 of this page, edited by Felicity Banks on 23 November 2015 at 12:00 AM. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item