ADRIFT Hourglass Comp 2006

The Hourglass Competition, a.k.a. the 3rd Three Hour Games Competition, is a minicomp for new ADRIFT games written in three hours or less. Original voting deadline: 26th August 2006 and was extended to 31st August 2006. Organizer: Woodfish.

News & updates (RSS)


Organizer(s): Woodfish

Submission deadline: August 31, 2006

Games and Awards

1st Place: The Long Barrow, by Christy Henshaw
2nd Place: Quest for Food, by Lumin
3rd Place: Herr Doktor von Nördlingendinkelsbühlhündchen-am-Rhein, by Mad Monk
3rd Place: 3 Minutes to Live, by Ren
5th Place: Smote, by Robert Street
6th Place: Dancing Even Him?, by Richard Otter
7th Place: Boiled Eggs, by Anna Fruen
8th Place: Choose Your Own Three Hour Adventure, by David Whyld
9th Place: Rolling the Dough, by Richard Otter
10th Place: The Road Leads to Nowhere, by The Dominant Species
11th Place: Over the Edge, by Ren
12th Place: The Skydiver, by Fenris
13th Place: Pilfers, by Daniel Budle

This is version 1 of this page, edited by Richard Otter on 1 May 2019 at 04:18 PM. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item