ADRIFT IntroComp 2009

The ADRIFT IntroComp 2009 was a competition (organized by Ken Franklin) for ADRIFT games which are just introductions using no more than 3 locations.

Judging was via a forum poll where the games could be discussed.

News & updates (RSS)


Official Web site:

Organizer(s): Ken Franklin profile

Award date: June 15, 2009

Submission deadline: May 31, 2009

Games and Awards

1st Place: Apokalupsis, by James Webb (a.k.a. revgiblet)
4th Place: Through Time, by Finn RosenlÝv
5th Place: Existence, by Abbi Park
8th Place: Yon Astounding Castle! of some sort, by Tiberius Thingamus

Update History

 v.3: 15-Dec-2020 17:17 - Richard Otter (Current Version) - Edit Page - Normal View
Changed list of games
v.2: 14-Dec-2020 11:09 - Duffadash
Changed list of games
v.1: 3-May-2019 01:56 - Richard Otter
Created page