IntroComp 2020

All IntroComp entrants must submit an excerpt of a new, never before seen work of interactive fiction that is not yet complete.

News & updates (RSS)


Series: IntroComp

Official Web site:

Organizer(s): Xalavier Nelson Jr.

Award date: September 5, 2020

Qualification opening date: August 1, 2020

Qualification closing date: August 31, 2020

Games and Awards

Co-Winner: Guilt Free, by Erica
Co-Winner: Tonciven, by Donald Conrad and Peter M.J. Gross
3rd Place: Navigatio, by P. James Garrett
Honorable Mention: CINDE-12, by Kenny Alami and Arthur Protasio
Honorable Mention: Deborah Miller, Vampire Slayer, by M. Nite Chamberlain
Honorable Mention: Scoop, by Thomas Martin
Honorable Mention: Kink Queens of Venus, by Christopher Brent
Honorable Mention: Juror Number 12, by Andrew McKissock
Honorable Mention: Foreign Soil, by Olaf Nowacki
Honorable Mention: A Tango Story, by Dexter Lohnes
Honorable Mention: Pre-Marie, by Dee Cooke
Honorable Mention: Out of Phase Synchronicity, by Pedro Giglio
Honorable Mention: The Ten Million Invocations of Esnesnon, by Damon L. Wakes
Honorable Mention: Intro to A Fool's Rescue, by Ralfe Rich
Honorable Mention: The Interview, by Mark Walsh

This is version 4 of this page, edited by JTN on 7 July 2023 at 03:45 PM. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item