2010 Spring Ting

The 2010 Spring ting was an ADRIFT competition organized by Po. Prune. The submission deadline was May 31, 2010. The voting deadline was June 30, 2010.

Only non-registered users of ADRIFT could submit games. The prize for the winner was a free ADRIFT registration, also valid for the ADRIFT V.5.

Using the unregistered version of ADRIFT 4.0 restricts the authors to the following limitations in their games: no more than 10 rooms, 25 objects, 25 tasks, 5 events, 3 characters, 2 roomgroups, 10 synonyms, or 5 variables.

News & updates (RSS)


Official Web site: http://forum.adrift.co/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=3831

Organizer(s): Finn RosenlÝv

Submission deadline: May 31, 2010

Games and Awards

1st Place: Wes Garden's Halting Nightmare, by Jubell
2nd Place: Easter Egg Hunt, by Ian Thomson

This is version 1 of this page, edited by Richard Otter on 1 May 2019 at 01:23 AM. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item