Member since February 4, 2019
Last visited February 6, 2019
Profile ID (TUID): xv7go9xoaqyvbybz

Used to read my mother's CYOA books from when she was younger. I just recently delved back into CYOA/IFs and have been playing Sorcery! on Steam and the Delight Games' stories through the playstore. I am interested in playing more "magical" and "fantasy" centered stories although I am open to exploring others if they seem to pique my interest.

News about games authored by Yit (RSS Feed)
Add a comment on this profile

Recommended Lists by Yit

This member hasn't created any lists yet.

Polls by Yit

This member hasn't created any polls yet.

Reviews by Yit

This member hasn't written any reviews yet.

See all ratings by this member

Yit's Play Lists

Played Games

Sorcery!, by Steve Jackson and inkle

Wish List

Grimnoir, by ProP
Cragne Manor, by Ryan Veeder, Jenni Polodna et al.
Show other authorsAdam Whybray, Adri, Andrew Plotkin, Andy Holloway, Austin Auclair, Baldur Brückner, Ben Collins-Sussman, Bill Maya, Brian Rushton, Buster Hudson, Caleb Wilson, Carl Muckenhoupt, Chandler Groover, Chris Jones, Christopher Conley, Damon L. Wakes, Daniel Ravipinto, Daniel Stelzer, David Jose, David Petrocco, David Sturgis, Drew Mochak, Edward B, Emily Short, Erica Newman, Feneric, Finn Rosenløv, Gary Butterfield, Gavin Inglis, Greg Frost, Hanon Ondricek, Harkness, Harrison Gerard, Ian Holmes, Ivan Roth, Jack Welch, Jacqueline Ashwell, James Eagle, Jason Dyer, Jason Lautzenheiser, Jason Love, Jeremy Freese, Joey Jones, Joshua Porch, Justin de Vesine, Justin Melvin, Katherine Morayati, Kenneth Pedersen, Lane Puetz, Llew Mason, Lucian Smith, Marco Innocenti, Marius Müller, Mark Britton, Mark Sample, Marshal Tenner Winter, Matt Schneider, Matt Weiner, Matthew Korson, Michael Fessler, Michael Gentry, Michael Hilborn, Michael Lin, Mike Spivey, Molly Ying, Monique Padelis, Naomi Hinchen, Nate Edwards, Petter Sjölund, Q Pheevr, Rachel Spitler, Reed Lockwood, Reina Adair, Riff Conner, Roberto Colnaghi, Rowan Lipkovits, Sam Kabo Ashwell, Scott Hammack, Sean M. Shore, Shin, Wade Clarke, Zach Hodgens, Zack Johnson