Results for author:Jason B. Alonso
1-2 of 2

Search tips

Learn more about search syntax.

Add a game listing

You can help improve IFDB by adding a game to our database.

Bookmark this search

If you think you might want to repeat this search in the future, you can save the search parameters simply by bookmarking this page (adding it to your "favorites") in your browser.
2 results found

The Guitar (The Lion Sleeps Tonight), by Jason B. Alonso, Catherine Havasi, and Val Grimm (2012)
(7 ratings)

La Aventura del Hacker, by Juan Alonso Exposito Escrig (1989)