Results for author:CJ592
1-10 of 10

Search tips

Learn more about search syntax.

Add a game listing

You can help improve IFDB by adding a game to our database.

Bookmark this search

If you think you might want to repeat this search in the future, you can save the search parameters simply by bookmarking this page (adding it to your "favorites") in your browser.
10 results found

As Darkness Falls 2, by CJ592 (2009)
(1 rating)

Where's Annabel?, by CJ592 (2007)
(1 rating)

Darkness Falls, by CJ592 (2007)

Escape from the House, by CJ592 (2007)

Escape the Bear Campsite, by CJ592 (2008)

Shiversword 2: The Magic Harp, by CJ592 (2008)

Shiversword: The Beginning, by CJ592 (2007)

Sir Loin 2: The Phantom Dennis, by CJ592 (2007)

Sir Loin 3: The Quest for the Holy Quail, by CJ592 (2008)

Sir Loin and the Coming of Age, by CJ592 (2007)